National Day of Prayer 2020
National Day of Prayer 2020

NATIONAL OBSERVANCE BROADCAST will take place on MAY 7TH. Leading the night will be Kathy Branzell (President of the National Day of Prayer Task Force) and Will Graham (The Billy Graham Evangelistic Association), with help from Rick Warren (Saddleback Church); Bishop Harry Jackson (Hope Christian Church); Michael W. Smith (Nashville); Nick Hall (Pulse); Robert Morris (Gateway Church); Senators Lankford, Chris Coons, Tim Scott, and Representative Emanuel Cleaver; Luis and Andrew Palau (the Luis Palau Evangelistic Association); Billy Wilson (Oral Roberts University); Pat Robertson (CBN) and many more.

This year’s theme, “Pray God’s Glory Across the Earth”, is based on Habakkuk 2:14, and reminds us that this promise, “for the earth will be filled with the knowledge of the glory of the Lord as the waters cover the sea.” is for us today.

Broadcast will be at 8/7p CT and re-air at Midnight/11p CT